City Hall, Directory & Notices

2022 Panguitch City Drinking Water Quality Report

 Utah’s Public Notice Website – City Council Agenda’s and Minutes

Short Term Rental Ordinance 2022-1 

Ordinance 2023-2 Parking Restrictions at PES



Kim Soper – Serving a 4 year term through December 31, 2025

Council Members

Paul Dastrup  – Serving a 4 year term through December 31, 2025
Mike Sarles – Serving a 4 year term through December 31, 2027                David Dodds – Serving a 4 year term through December 31, 2025            Tracy Wright  – Serving a 4 year term through December 31, 2027        Cindy Stewart – Appointed to serve through December 31, 2025

City Services

City Manager – Mat Houston
City Judge – Tim Smith
City Attorney – Barry Huntington
City Recorder – Tyrissa Howell
City Treasurer – Carla Farnsworth
Event Coordinator/Website/Marketing —  Karma Albrecht                               Public Works Director – David Owens
Public Works Maintenance/Asst. Director-Public Works – Kory Owens
Public Works Maintenance – Rick Miller
Library Director – Lucy Sarles (435)676-2431
Children’s Librarian – Verlaine Spencer

City Hall

25 S 200 E
PO Box 75
Panguitch, UT 84759

Phone: 435-676-8585

City Office hours: Monday – Thursday 7:30 am -5:30 pm. Friday 8:00 am- 12:00 pm.  Closed Holidays

City Council Meeting: 5:30 pm on the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of each month in the conference room of the Panguitch City Office. To have an item placed on the agenda, please contact the City Recorder, at 676-8585 no later than  noon Thursday prior to council meeting.

Zoning Information: Please contact the City Office at 435-676-8585 for information on upcoming meetings of The Planning and Zoning Commission.

City Services:

Utility Department **If you would prefer to receive your water bill via email, please contact Tyrissa at 676-8585**
Business Licenses

Cemetery Information
City Treasurer

Panguitch Airport DBE Goals

Panguitch City Planning & Zoning Commission:

Meetings are held the first Monday of the month at 5 PM. Excluding Holidays.

Chairman – Chad Veater
Vice Chairman – Clarence Herron

Clint Albrecht

Jon Torgerson

Garrett Wolfley

Linda Miller

Tracy Wright


Mat Houston